Surv’ N Thrive Ginseng 15 pack

This 15 pack of tablets is designed for an extra boost of energy throughout the day. The instructions advise to take one at night and/or during the day. I am not sure why you would take an energy supplement at night, but I tried it and had trouble sleeping. The Ginseng does provide a boost of energy when taken and should be taken in the morning for best results. I found that dissolving it under my tongue left a questionable after-taste. The gel tablets are easy to swallow though. While I have received these pills in return for my opinion, this review is written based on my unbiased opinion.

Leave a Reply

